Twitch.

Been having these craaavings for lollipops…. and might I say, I NEVER let a craving go unsatisfied…. (This is part of my food series.)

Image courtesy Pixabay.com. Source Link.
Image courtesy Pixabay.com. Source Link.

I can be a lollipop tease,
I’ll suck that sucker all day long,
Think straight, you, don’t be a sleaze,
Don’t let your head get EVERYTHING wrong!

Cranberry, Raspberry, Strawberry, Sour,
I’ll keep at it for hours and hours,
Lemon drop, Watermelon, Pineapple, Sweet,
Melt in the mouth, a taste bud retreat.

Look ALL you want, Jaw dropping on the floor,
I shall lick it on the train, lick it on the bus,
If you have a problem, like I’ve said before,
I’m a lollipop tease, so go on, make a fuss.

Juicy, Tangy, Till the very last bit,
When it’s all over, kinda makes me sad,
Lucky that I always seem to have a spare,
I know I’m bad…I’m very very bad.

Leave a Reply

